Close Window

100% Guarantee of Court Approval or Your Money Back

Our 3StepDivorceTM Online Divorce for Nevada is offered with a peace-of-mind 100% guarantee.

We offer a 100% guarantee that the documents provided will be accepted by the Nevada courts to finalize your divorce.

In the event that the documents provided are not accepted by the Nevada court due to the fault of 3StepDivorceTM, you will be provided a 100% refund (with no handling fee).

Our support staff will always give each individual customer personal attention should they have difficulty. We have both e-mail and phone support. This being said, prior to issuing a refund, we reserve the right to meet any courts requests regarding changes to the documents.

Close Window

Nevada Divorce Laws

Nevada Residency Requirements
Divorce from the bonds of matrimony may be obtained by verified complaint to the district court of any county: (a) In which the cause therefore accrued; (b) In which the defendant resides or may be found; (c) In which the plaintiff resides; (d) In which the parties last cohabited; or (e) If plaintiff resided 6 weeks in the state before suit was brought. Unless the cause of action accrued within the county while the plaintiff and defendant were actually domiciled therein, no court has jurisdiction to grant a divorce unless either the plaintiff or defendant has been resident of the state for a period of not less than 6 weeks preceding the commencement of the action. The divorce is typically filed with in county in which the filing spouse resides. (Nevada Statutes - Chapter 125 - Sections: 020)
Nevada Divorce Grounds:
A. When the husband and wife have lived separate and apart for 1 year without cohabitation the court may, in its discretion, grant an absolute decree of divorce at the suit of either party. B. Incompatibility. (Nevada Statutes - Chapter 125 - Sections: 010)
Nevada Property and Debt Division
The court shall dispose of any property held in joint tenancy (community property) upon divorce if the parties cannot agree. If a party has made a contribution of separate property to the acquisition or improvement of property held in joint tenancy, the court may provide for the reimbursement of that party for his or her contribution. The amount of reimbursement must not exceed the amount of the contribution of separate property that can be traced to the acquisition or improvement of property held in joint tenancy, without interest or any adjustment because of an increase in the value of the property held in joint tenancy. The amount of reimbursement must not exceed the value, at the time of the disposition, of the property held in joint tenancy for which the contribution of separate property was made. In determining whether to provide for the reimbursement, in whole or in part, of a party who has contributed separate property, the court shall consider: (1) The intention of the parties in placing the property in joint tenancy; (2) The length of the marriage; and (3) Any other factor which the court deems relevant in making a just and equitable disposition of that property. (Nevada Statutes - Chapter 125 - Sections: 150)
 
Nevada Spousal Support, Maintenance, or Alimony:
In granting a support award the court shall consider; The respective merits of the spouses; the post divorce financial condition of each spouse; which spouse actually acquired the property being used for support; and the need to grant alimony to a spouse for the purpose of obtaining training or education relating to a job, career or profession. In addition the court shall also consider: (a) Whether the spouse who would pay such alimony has obtained greater job skills or education during the marriage; and (b) Whether the spouse who would receive such alimony provided financial support while the other spouse obtained job skills or education. (Nevada Statutes - Chapter 125 - Sections: 150)
Nevada Custody and Visitation:
In determining custody of a minor child in an action, the sole consideration of the court is the best interest of the child. If it appears to the court that joint custody would be in the best interest of the child, the court may grant custody to the parties jointly. Preference must not be given to either parent for the sole reason that the parent is the mother or the father of the child. In determining the best custody award to order, the court shall consider, but not limited to: (1) The wishes of the child if the child is of sufficient age and capacity to form an intelligent preference as to his custody; (2) Any nomination by a parent or a guardian for the child; and (3) Whether either parent or any other person seeking custody has engaged in an act of domestic violence. (Nevada Statutes - Chapter 125 - Sections: 480, 490)
Nevada Child Support:
The state of Nevada has child support guidelines devised for determining the appropriate child support amount. These guidelines will be applied to any case in which the parents can not agree on a reasonable month obligation. When applying the guidelines, the court will also consider several other factors that will help determine whether or not it is appropriate to deviate form the amount proposed by the use of the guidelines worksheet. The court shall consider the following factors when deviating from the support guidelines: (1) The cost of health insurance; (2) The cost of child care; (3) Any special educational needs of the child; (4) The age of the child; (5) The responsibility of the parents for the support of others; (6) The value of services contributed by either parent; (7) Any public assistance paid to support the child; (8) Any expenses reasonably related to the mother's pregnancy and confinement; (9) The cost of transportation of the child to and from visitation (10) The amount of time the child spends with each parent; (11) Any other necessary expenses for the benefit of the child; and (12) The relative income of both parents. (Nevada Statutes - Chapter 125 - Sections: 230, 070, 080, 090)
Close Window

Nevada Common Questions

How Do I Know if I Should File in Nevada?
One would typically file for divorce in the state in which he or she or his or her spouse resides. If you have recently moved to a new state and wish to file in that new state, you may have to establish residency prior to filing.

If you are in the military and are stationed on a base outside your residency state, you typically are able to file in that state or in your residency state.

If you are in the military and are stationed overseas, you would typically file in your home residency state.

Can I Use 3StepDivorceTM if I Have Children?
Yes. The system and your documents will address all the issues regarding your children such as, but not limited to; custody arrangements, visitation and time-sharing, child support, and medical coverage.
How Much Are the Nevada Filing and/or Court Fees?
The filing and/or court fees are not included in our fee and typically range from $50.00 to $350.00 in total depending on your location of filing and whether or not you have children. The 3StepDivorce service will typically help you yield the lowest filing fee for you because both you and your spouse are in agreement.
How Long Will the Process Take in Nevada?
The process takes an average of less than 1 hour to answer the required questions and generate the documents. Once you file your documents with the court according the filing procedures, the length of time will vary depending on the number of cases in front of yours. Each court has only one or just a few Judges, Masters, or Referees to review all the pending cases.
Should I File or Should My Spouse File?
As a rule of thumb, for uncontested divorces, the spouse who really wants the divorce to be finalized typically does the filing.
Where and How Do I File My Documents?
The documents are filed at your local county courthouse in the family law or domestic relations division or department. Inside your account you will receive step-by-step filing procedures.
 
Can I Mail or Fax My Documents to the Clerk?
Many courts do permit you to mail and/or fax the documents. This will vary from county to county and state to state, so it will be best to check with the clerk at the courthouse when you are ready to file.
Do I Have to Go to Court in Nevada?
Depending on your state and your situation, you may or may not have to attend a short hearing. Most of the time when a hearing is required, it only lasts 10-15 minutes and only the filing spouse must attend. The hearing is where you will be granted your divorce and the judge will sign the final judgment or decree.
Do I Have to Also Hire a Lawyer?
3StepDivorce is designed for you to do your own uncontested divorce without hiring a lawyer. You will be acting as your own lawyer and filing for your own divorce. Should you need or desire legal advice or should your divorce become contested, we do suggest you hire the services of a lawyer.
Will My Name Also Be Changed?
The wife has the option to change her name back to her former or maiden name through the 3StepDivorce solution.
When is the Divorce Actually Finalized in Nevada?
The divorce is typically finalized when the Judge signs the final judgment or decree. We give a window of 30-90 days from the filing date, but this will vary due to case load at the courthouse and any mandatory waiting periods.
Close Window

Nevada Divorce Forms

This is a partial list of the Nevada divorce forms you will receive with your Nevada 3StepDivorceTM Premium Online Divorce account. Each state has unique forms and requirements for filing for a divorce, which is why we provide Nevada specific forms and filing procedure.

Nevada Forms: Our question and answer technology will allow you to easily complete your Nevada divorce forms for an uncontested divorce. Our goal is to give you full control and make "doing your own divorce", fast, easy, and affordable.

Nevada Divorce Forms List
  • Nevada Filing Procedures
  • Pleading Paper
  • Civil Cover Sheet
  • Family Court Information Sheet
  • Joint Petition for Summary Decree of Divorce
  • Marital Settlement Agreement
  • Schedule for Visitation of Minor Children
  • Affidavit of Resident Witness Form
  • Joint Request for Submission Form
  • Child Support Calculation Procedures
  • Child Support and Welfare Party Identification Sheet (Wife)
  • Child Support and Welfare Party Identification Sheet (Husband)
  • Declaration Under the Uniform Child Custody Jurisdiction Act
  • Decree of Divorce
  • Certificate of Mailing
Call Us - (888) 665-6782 How it Works (Short Video) SEE IF YOU QUALIFY

NEVADA DIVORCE ONLINE

A Simple Divorce Process
Step 1 See if you qualify & create account!
Step 2 Answer the questions at your own pace.
Step 3 Print, sign and file your divorce forms with your local court (instantly review & print your forms online or have them sent US Priority Mail at no additional charge).

Only $299 (flat-fee)

or 2 monthly payments of $157
or 3 monthly payments of $109
or 4 monthly payments of $84  
Payment Options Do Not Delay Divorce
Instant Delivery - Instant Changes
100% Guarantee of Court Approval
or Your Money Back
100% Guarantee Nevada Laws NV Forms Common Questions

NEVADA DIVORCE MADE EASY. DOCUMENTS DONE RIGHT!

  • All Your Completed Divorce Forms
  • Everything in Writing As Suggested by Lawyers & Judges
  • Easy to Follow Step-by-Step Filing Procedures
  • Instant Delivery & Editing Without the Wait

Get Your Divorce Started Today & Save!

A total of 90 people have started their divorce through 3StepDivorceTM in the last 24 hours and 917 in the last 10 days. The streamlined and user-friendly process, instant document delivery, and unlimited free support makes us the go-to solution to do your own divorce. Our simple and inexpensive process provides you with all your completed divorce papers in as little as 20 minutes. Instantly access your completed divorce forms after a short online interview. It is that easy, no lengthy completion or delivery times.


NEVADA 3STEPDIVORCE TM - KEEPING YOUR UNCONTESTED DIVORCE SIMPLE

This easy to use online divorce is a "do it yourself (without a lawyer)" solution for any uncontested divorce (with or without children) that will be filed in the state of Nevada. An uncontested divorce is one in which you and your spouse are in agreement and eliminates the stress and expense of settling your divorce in court.

With 3StepDivorce TM you will complete and print your Nevada divorce forms (including a marital settlement agreement) instantly. Then, follow our step-by-step filing procedures to file your own divorce in Nevada in a timely, professional, and hassle free fashion. The online software is designed to give you full control of your divorce and also avoids the use of third party data entry, thus helping protect your personal information and privacy. If you're not ready to file for divorce in Nevada, learn more about getting your Separation Agreement or learn more about the basics of divorce in Nevada and how to do your own divorce in Nevada . Also, If you have any questions regarding the Nevada divorce process,try visiting our Nevada Divorce Online Help Center .


Online Divorce FAQ: Nevada

Filing for divorce can seem overwhelming. Like starting almost any other legal proceeding, it takes finding the right forms, filling out the forms properly, and understanding the court’s requirements for the next steps you’ll need to take.

Traditionally, most people have hired a lawyer to take care of all the legal matters in their divorce. But more and more couples are turning to a much cheaper option that’s still easier than figuring out everything on their own: filing for divorce online.

If you want to know more, read on for answers to some of the most common questions about online divorce in Nevada.

How Does Online Divorce Work in Nevada?

Nevada 3StepDivorce™ takes care of the divorce paperwork for you. Once you sign up for the service, you’ll answer some questions about your situation. Based on your responses to the questionnaire, Nevada 3StepDivorce™ will fill out the forms the state requires to start the divorce process, along with instructions for adding any further information that’s needed. You’ll be able to print out the forms yourself immediately or, if you prefer, get hard copies by mail.

Can I File for Divorce in Nevada?

Nevada has two basic requirements to file for divorce in the state: a residency requirement, and a legally recognized reason (“grounds”) for ending your marriage.

What Are the Residency Requirements for Divorce in Nevada?

In order to file for divorce in Nevada, one of the spouses must have been a resident of Nevada for at least six weeks immediately before the filing date. (Nev. Rev. Stat. § 125.020(2) (2022).)

What Are the Grounds for Divorce in Nevada?

You can get a “no-fault” divorce in Nevada based on one of two grounds:

  • incompatibility or

  • living separate and apart for one year without cohabitation.

(Nev. Rev. Stat. § 125.010 (2022).)

A no-fault divorce is one in which the court doesn’t require either spouse to prove that the other committed a bad act that caused the marriage to end. In a fault-based divorce, on the other hand, one or both of the spouses must show that the other’s actions caused the marriage to fail.

A spouse can also seek a divorce on the ground that the other has been insane for two years immediately before filing. This ground requires the filing spouse to meet certain requirements. (Nev. Rev. Stat. § 125.010 (2022).)

Nevada 3StepDivorce™ currently provides services only for couples who are getting divorced based on incompatibility.

Do I Need a Lawyer to File for Divorce in Nevada?

Many Nevada residents are finding that they can file for divorce and get through the process without the expense of hiring a lawyer if they’re filing for an “uncontested divorce” in the state. That means that they’ve agreed with each other about all of the legal issues in their divorce, including:

If you still have disagreements with your spouse about these or any other issues involved in ending your marriage, you’ll have to file for a traditional, contested divorce. Because that will involve legal battles and presenting evidence and arguments at court hearings, it would be risky to pursue a contested divorce without a lawyer to navigate the process for you—especially if your spouse has an attorney.

Can I Use Nevada 3StepDivorce™ in My Situation?

You may use Nevada 3StepDivorce™ as long as you have an uncontested divorce and meet the state’s residency requirement. You’ll need to have a written marital settlement agreement, signed by both you and your spouse, that covers all of the issues in your divorce. Nevada 3StepDivorce™ will guide you through the process of creating this agreement, based on your answers to the questionnaire.

Nevada 3StepDivorce™ can also help if you aren’t ready to file for divorce, but you want a separation agreement with your spouse. For instance, you might want to work out arrangements for support, custody of your children, who has to move out of the family home, and how to take care of the bills while you’re separated but still legally married.

What If My Spouse and I Can’t Agree on the Issues in Our Divorce?

Just because you haven’t been able to agree with your spouse about everything in your divorce, that doesn’t necessarily mean that you have to go through an expensive and time-consuming contested divorce. You could try divorce mediation. If you’re able to resolve your disagreements with the mediator’s help, you can then use Nevada 3StepDivorce™ to prepare the written settlement agreement, along with the other divorce paperwork.

Can I Get an Online Divorce in Nevada If I Have Children?

Generally, you can use Nevada 3StepDivorce™ even when you have minor children with your spouse, as long as you agree on all of the issues related to your kids, including legal and physical custody, a parenting (visitation) schedule, child support, health and dental insurance, and tax deductions. Nevada 3StepDivorce™ will allow you to address these issues in your settlement agreement. We provide a standard parenting schedule, but you’ll have an option of customizing the schedule to meet your individual needs.

However, you won’t be able to address custody-related issues with Nevada 3StepDivorce™ if the affected child or children don’t meet the “home state” requirement. Usually, that means the child must have lived in Nevada with a parent (or a parent figure) during the entire six-month period before you file for divorce (or since birth if the child is younger than six months old). (Nev. Rev. Stat. § 125A.305 (2022).) If you don’t meet the six-month rule, you should speak with an attorney to find out whether you might qualify for one of the complicated exceptions to this rule.

How Will My Online Divorce in Nevada Deal With Child Support?

In Nevada, both parents have an obligation to support their children. And like all states, Nevada has child support guidelines for calculating how much support the parents should pay, based largely on their incomes and custody arrangements.

3StepDivorce™ provides the Nevada Child Support Guideline Worksheets, so you can easily calculate the state's guideline level of support. You and your spouse may agree to an amount of child support that differs from the guideline amount, but the judge will need to review and approve your agreement. Nevada law requires that any time the amount of child support deviates from the guideline, the judge must find that applying the guideline would be “unjust or inappropriate” under the circumstances.

In your settlement agreement, you and your spouse may include child support provisions that aren’t legally required, such as a parent’s contributions to private school tuition or the cost of a child’s college education. You may also agree on some specific questions like which parent will claim the children as dependents on tax returns.

Will We Be Able to Change the Amount of Child Support After Divorce?

After your divorce in Nevada is final, you (or your spouse) may request a change in the amount of child support, but you’ll need to show that your circumstances have changed significantly. The judge will review your request based on the same legal requirements for an original child support order.

If you want to save the time and expense of a court battle over a request to modify child support, you and your spouse may agree to a modification on your own. As a general rule, you’ll need to submit your agreement to a judge or child support agency.

Nevada child support orders can be reviewed by the judge every three years or when there is a change of 20% or more in a parent’s income. To request a change, file a Motion to Modify Child Support. You can find a copy of the form and detailed instructions on the Nevada Courts Self-Help website.

How Will Online Divorce Handle Property and Debts From Our Marriage?

When you fill out your questionnaire for Nevada 3StepDivorce™, you’ll answer a series of questions about your separate and marital property and debts, including how you’ll divide your marital property and allocate responsibility for payment of the marital debts.

What About the Family Home?

If you own a home with your spouse, your agreement can spell out what will happen to it when you get divorced. Here again, the questionnaire will include a few questions about the property and how you’ve chosen to deal with it, such as:

  • selling the house and splitting the proceeds

  • transferring ownership to one spouse, with the other spouse receiving money or other assets in exchange for that spouse’s share, or

  • continuing to own the property together while allowing one spouse to stay in the house for a period of time (and, if so, how you’ll handle paying the mortgage and other ongoing costs).

What About Retirement Accounts?

In your Nevada 3StepDivorce™, you may also agree on whether and how you’ll divide any retirement accounts that you and your spouse have, including 401(k)s, individual retirement accounts (IRAs), and defined-benefit pensions.

If you started contributing to the retirement plan before you were married, you’ll start by figuring out how much of its current value is marital property and how much is your separate property. There are experts and firms that will do this for you (for a fee, of course). The service is usually known as a pension appraisal or valuation. You’ll almost always need this kind of expert help when you’re dealing with a defined-benefit pension.

Once you know the marital value of your work-related retirement accounts, the easiest way to handle the division of the assets is not to split them but to transfer other assets as an offset. Here’s how that works: Say you have a 401(k) through your job, and the marital portion of the account is worth $100,000. If you and your spouse agree to divide that portion down the middle, and you have other marital assets to divide (such as a regular savings account), your spouse could receive an extra $50,000 from those assets while you keep the entire 401(k). That way, you don’t have to hire another expert to prepare the kind of special order that’s needed to tell the 401(k) administrator how to divide the account.

The rules are different for IRAs. You may simply agree to have your spouse’s share transferred to another IRA account in that spouse’s name. (You’ll have to submit a special form to the bank, along with a copy of your divorce decree.)

Can I Get Alimony With an Online Divorce in Nevada?

You and your spouse may waive any right to alimony in your Nevada divorce, or you may agree on the specifics of alimony payments: who will pay, how much, and for how long. Your agreement may also state whether a court could modify alimony at any time in the future, and it could cover related issues like health insurance and life insurance.

How Do I File My Divorce Papers in Nevada?

When you get your completed forms with Nevada 3StepDivorce™, your next step will be to file your paperwork in the district court. You must file in the district court of the county where the:

  • cause of the divorce occurred

  • defendant resides or can be found

  • plaintiff resides, or

  • parties last cohabitated.

(Nev. Rev. Stat. § 125.020 (2022).)

How Much Is Nevada’s Filing Fee for Divorce?

Nevada doesn’t have a uniform statewide filing fee. Every county sets its own filing fee, so you’ll need to contact the clerk of the court where you’ll be filing to find out the current rate. In most Nevada counties, the divorce filing fee is between $250 and $350.

What If I Can’t Afford to Pay the Divorce Filing Fee?

If you can’t afford to pay the filing fee, you can ask the court to waive the fee. Fill out and file an Application to Proceed In Forma Pauperis and an Order to Waive Filing Fee (you can find the forms and instructions on the Nevada Courts Self-Help Center). If the court grants your motion, you won’t have to pay any court fees or costs during your divorce.

How Long Does an Uncontested Divorce Take in Nevada?

Unlike some states, Nevada doesn’t have a “waiting period” between when you file your divorce and when the court can start processing it. This means that your uncontested divorce will be complete as soon as the court has capacity on its schedule to finalize it. Because the parties usually don’t have to appear in front of a judge, joint petitions for divorce are typically finalized faster than other divorce complaints–often within a month after filing.

How Can I Get More Help With Nevada Online Divorce?

Nevada 3StepDivorce™ provides unlimited, live, person-to-person support for customers. If you have any questions about how uncontested divorce works, call our Nevada Divorce Online Help Center at (888) 665-6782 (toll free), Monday through Friday from 8 am to 5 pm (Pacific Time).

Please keep in mind that we are not lawyers and so cannot give out legal advice. If you have questions about Nevada law or need legal advice, we recommend that you contact an experienced family law attorney in your area.

A RELIABLE COMPANY BACKED WITH 20+ YEARS OF ONLINE DIVORCE EXPERIENCE

3StepDivorce TM is a premium online divorce solution, a sister company of Divorce Source, the owner and operator of the Divorce Source Network, the web's largest and most visited online divorce resource since 1997.

3STEPDIVORCETM IS SIMPLE, AFFORDABLE AND FAST!

Divorce Online Fast Divorce Forms Instantly Print Your Divorce Papers Instant Changes Forms Ready for Signing
A sister company of Divorce Source with over 750,000 forms processed since 1997. Have your completed documents within 1 hour (with or without children) Instantly print your documents (free delivery by US Priority Mail is also available). Instantly make changes (gives you full control, the way it should be!) All required divorce documents ready for signing.
File for Divorce Procedures Court Approval Guarantee Customer Support Divorce Case Organizer Uncontested Divorce
Step-by-Step filing procedures (who, what, where & when) Court approval or your money back (100% guaranteed). Unlimited toll free phone and email product support. Online Divorce Organizer & 40+ Self-Help Divorce eBooks Free Online Negotiation Tool (just in case you can't agree!)

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

(over 20+ years of it!)
5 Stars

Instantly View, Edit & Print Your Nevada Forms Online.

“ I have recently used the 3 Step Divorce service which initially can seem daunting to anyone, especially going through an emotional circumstance like divorce. However, within a week I had the papers ready to file, signed & off to the courthouse with a complete understanding of what to expect. There were several attorneys in Las Vegas where I live that asked $5000 just to initiate the divorce proceedings. By using the service, I just called when I had questions, I had direction with each document required and it saved me an enormous amount of money. Thanks again!!! ”
- Brett M., Nevada
5 Stars

A Streamlined Process for Doing Your Own Nevada Divorce.

“ This service was very easy to use especially during a stressful time. Whenever I had a question I was able to get the answer quickly and accurately. Thank you for making a user friendly program. ”
- Jason M., Nevada
5 Stars

Our Customers Recommend Us to Their Friends!
(over 20+ years of it!)

“ The service was excellent... I don't think it could be any simpler... We followed the instructions provided and made sure we didn't skip any of the steps... Submitted the information on the website, printed the forms out, got the forms notarized, submitted the forms to the county, paid for the filing fees, waited for 10 days, and then Woalah, we got our divorce... Like I said, it couldn't be any simpler... I want to thank all of you for making our divorce so smooth and friendly... We couldn't have asked for any better services... Thank you!!! ”
- Kim H., Nevada
5 Stars

All the Required Nevada Forms With Step-by-Step Filing Procedures.

“ The program was well worth the price. The directions for filling out the paperwork were easy to follow as well as the process for filing the papers. I've known two different couples that went through divorces in the last two years prior to mine. One couple spent $18,000 and the other spent close to $25,000 in mediation and attorney's fees. My total cost for program, notary and filing under $800. We needed this easier approach in order not to squander time and monies that could be better spent for our son in the future despite being divorced. ”
- Nathan B., Nevada
5 Stars

Easy to Use and Understand from Start-to-Finish.

“ I really am so happy I found this site - I am honestly not happy about the divorce but at least I know I used the right documentation to get it done fair between us - thanks. ”
- Brian W., Nevada
See What Our Customers Are Saying - Read Real-Time Streaming Reviews!

3STEPDIVORCETM PROVIDES MORE THAN JUST YOUR DIVORCE FORMS!

(check out these essential tools included inside your account)
Your Personal Divorce Organizer: Easily document everything in a savvy calendar environment and set e-mail auto-reminders during the process. Super easy to use and helps keep your divorce information all in one place for easy reference.
The Divorce Encyclopedia: Searchable A-Z of over 1000 divorce related terms with a definition and application in divorce. A continuously growing resource for all aspects of your divorce and the filing process.
Name Change Center: A free Name Change Notification Kit which greatly lessens the hassles of finalizing the name change process with the Social Security Office, your Driver's License, your Passport, and others.
The Divorce Download Center: A collection of over 40 titles, covering the legal, financial and emotional aspects of divorce. The wide selection of invaluable, time-tested, resources at your fingertips.
As seen on Forbes, USA Today, CNN and NPR
This is a non-lawyer self-help divorce solution. The 3StepDivorce software and service is not a substitute for the advice of a lawyer. 3StepDivorce does not practice law and the information provided on this site is not legal advice. The software and service allows you to represent yourself in doing your own divorce. If you need or desire legal representation we recommend that you hire a lawyer. Click here to learn more. Your use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use, Supplemental Payment Terms, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy. Do Not Sell My Personal Information.
Have questions? Call us at (888) 665-6782
Copyright© 1996-. All rights reserved by MH Sub I, LLC dba 3StepDivorce