Call Us - (888) 665-6782 How it Works (Short Video) START NOW
Court
Approval
or Your
Money
Back
A Simple Divorce Process
Step 1 See if you qualify & create account!
Step 2 Answer the questions at your own pace.
Step 3 Print, sign and file your divorce forms with your local court (instantly review & print your forms online or have them sent US Priority Mail at no additional charge).

START HERE

Only $299 (flat-fee)

or 2 monthly payments of $157
or 3 monthly payments of $109
or 4 monthly payments of $84
Payment Options Do Not Delay Divorce
Instant Delivery - Instant Changes
100% Guarantee of Court Approval
or Your Money Back
Watch Video Read Reviews Is This Your 1st Divorce? Is It For You? Demo

Can I File for Divorce in Oregon?

What Are the Residency Requirements to File for Divorce in Oregon?
The state of Oregon has unique residency requirements for people who wish to terminate their marriage. You must meet these state-specific requirements prior to filing with the Circuit Court for the State of Oregon for your county. The Oregon divorce residency requirements are as follows:

The parties may file for a dissolution of marriage in Oregon if: The marriage took place in the state and either party is a resident of or domiciled in the state or at least one party must be a resident of or be domiciled in this state at the time the suit is commenced and continuously for a period of six months prior thereto.

A petition for marital annulment, dissolution or separation may be filed only in a county in which the petitioner or respondent resides.

(Oregon Statutes - Volume 2 - Sections: 14.070, 107.065, 107.075)

If you DO NOT meet at least one of the above Oregon residency requirements, you have the following options:

How Do I Prove Residency in Oregon?
By state law, the petitioner signs a statement that at least one spouse has been a resident of Oregon for at least the past six month prior to filing for divorce. Other proof or verification of residency includes public assistance paperwork with current address, driverโ€™s license, rental or lease paperwork, employment verification or a document signed by a third party who will testify to the fact that you have been a resident of Oregon for 6 months prior to filing for divorce.

A Simple Divorce Process
Step 1 See if you qualify & create account!
Step 2 Answer the questions at your own pace.
Step 3 Print, sign and file your divorce forms with your local court (instantly review & print your forms online or have them sent US Priority Mail at no additional charge).

START HERE

Only $299 (flat-fee)

or 2 monthly payments of $157
or 3 monthly payments of $109
or 4 monthly payments of $84
Payment Options Do Not Delay Divorce
Instant Delivery - Instant Changes
100% Guarantee of Court Approval
or Your Money Back
As seen on Forbes, USA Today, CNN and NPR
Disclaimer: This is a quality non-lawyer self-help online divorce solution. The 3StepDivorceTM Documentation software and service is not a substitute for the advice of a lawyer. 3StepDivorce does not practice law and does not give out legal advice. This online divorce software and service allows you to represent yourself in doing your own divorce. If you need or desire legal representation, we recommend that you hire a lawyer. Click here to learn more. There may also be other pro se divorce options available by contacting your court.

Terms & Conditions | Supplementary Payment Terms | Privacy

Have questions? Call us at (888) 665-6782
Copyright© 1996-2021. All rights reserved by MH Sub I, LLC dba 3StepDivorce

Powered With Experience & Built By Trust - 3StepDivorce TM, The Original Online Divorce SM