Call Us - (888) 665-6782 How it Works (Short Video) START NOW
Court
Approval
or Your
Money
Back
A Simple Divorce Process
Step 1 See if you qualify & create account!
Step 2 Answer the questions at your own pace.
Step 3 Print, sign and file your divorce forms with your local court (instantly review & print your forms online or have them sent US Priority Mail at no additional charge).

START HERE

Only $299 (flat-fee)

or 2 monthly payments of $157
or 3 monthly payments of $109
or 4 monthly payments of $84
Payment Options Do Not Delay Divorce
Instant Delivery - Instant Changes
100% Guarantee of Court Approval
or Your Money Back
Watch Video Read Reviews Is This Your 1st Divorce? Is It For You? Demo

NEW HAMPSHIRE DIVORCE HEARINGS AND COURT APPEARANCES

A First Appearance is a court proceeding held in every New Hampshire divorce involving minor children and any initial filings for parental rights and responsibilities and/or child support. These proceedings educate the parties about the court system and steer them toward mediation if there are disputed issues to resolve like custody, visitation, and support. First Appearance sessions, which are not hearings, give the court an opportunity for the judge to meet with the parties. Both spouses must attend the First Appearance session after filing for a divorce in Superior Court. If the spouses waive the divorce hearing in the Final Decree, the First Appearance Session normally in the only time either goes to court (waiving the final hearing is not that common and may be denied by the court). Spouses that file an uncontested divorce without children have a hearing and typically only one spouse is required to attend (typically the filing spouse). Learn more about attending a New Hampshire divorce hearing.

Other Helpful Information for Doing Your Own Divorce in New Hampshire

A Simple Divorce Process
Step 1 See if you qualify & create account!
Step 2 Answer the questions at your own pace.
Step 3 Print, sign and file your divorce forms with your local court (instantly review & print your forms online or have them sent US Priority Mail at no additional charge).

START HERE

Only $299 (flat-fee)

or 2 monthly payments of $157
or 3 monthly payments of $109
or 4 monthly payments of $84
Payment Options Do Not Delay Divorce
Instant Delivery - Instant Changes
100% Guarantee of Court Approval
or Your Money Back
As seen on Forbes, USA Today, CNN and NPR
Disclaimer: This is a quality non-lawyer self-help online divorce solution. The 3StepDivorceTM Documentation software and service is not a substitute for the advice of a lawyer. 3StepDivorce does not practice law and does not give out legal advice. This online divorce software and service allows you to represent yourself in doing your own divorce. If you need or desire legal representation, we recommend that you hire a lawyer. Click here to learn more. There may also be other pro se divorce options available by contacting your court.

Terms & Conditions | Supplementary Payment Terms | Privacy

Have questions? Call us at (888) 665-6782
Copyright© 1996-2021. All rights reserved by MH Sub I, LLC dba 3StepDivorce

Powered With Experience & Built By Trust - 3StepDivorce TM, The Original Online Divorce SM